Meet Our Staff

Bowles Office:

Marcia Wallis, Escrow Manager

marcia.wallis@canyontitle.com
303-932-3315

Aggie Goepfert, Escrow Closer

aggie.goepfert@canyontitle.com
303-932-3316

Kathleen Garcia, Escrow Closer

kathleen.garcia@canyontitle.com
303-874-1357

Melanie Wilson, Escrow Processor

melanie.wilson@canyontitle.com
303-268-4228

Alma Nevarez, Post Closing Assistant

alma.nevarez@canyontitle.com 
303-268-8899


 

Louis Rivas, Dir. Of Business Development

louis.rivas@coprotitle.com
303-549-0680