Meet Our Staff

Marcia Wallis, Escrow Manager

mwallis@coprotitle.com
303-932-3315

Kathleen Garcia, Escrow Processor

kgarcia@coprotitle.com
303-874-1357

Jami Ohodnicki, Escrow Closer

jamio@coprotitle.com
303-268-0605

Alma Nevarez, Post Closing Processor

anevarez@coprotitle.com
303-932-3316

Melanie Wilson, Escrow Processor

mwilson@coprotitle.com
303-268-4228

 


 

Louis Rivas, Dir. Of Business Development

louis.rivas@coprotitle.com
303-549-0680

 

Gina Voshel, Business Development

ginav@coprotitle.com
720-717-0932