Meet Our Staff

Highlands Ranch Office

Sarah Shipley, Escrow Closer

sshipley@coprotitle.com
303-268-4278

Melanie Wilson, Escrow Processor

mwilson@coprotitle.com 
303-268-4228

Teri Dames, Escrow Processor

tdames@coprotitle.com
303-716-3676


DTC Office:

Heather Schaefer, Escrow Closer

hschaefer@coprotitle.com
303-874-1832

Chris Mills, Escrow Processor

cmills@coprotitle.com
303-414-1259

Krystle Cervantes, Escrow Closer

kcervantes@coprotitle.com
303-268-0605


Bowles Office:

Marcia Wallis, Escrow Manager

mwallis@coprotitle.com
303-932-3315

Aggie Goepfert, Escrow Closer

agoepfert@coprotitle.com
303-932-3316

Kathleen Garcia, Escrow Closer

kgarcia@coprotitle.com
303-268-8899


Union Office:

Jennifer Bannon, Escrow Closer

jbannon@coprotitle.com
303-716-3675

Megan Posey, Escrow Processor

mposey@coprotitle.com
303-716-3676

Louis Rivas, Dir. Of Business Development

lrivas@coprotitle.com
303-549-0680