Meet Our Staff

Highlands Ranch Office:

Pamela J. Roberts, Escrow Manager

proberts@coprotitle.com
303-268-4278

Jaimie Jarvis, Escrow Assistant

jjarvis@coprotitle.com
303-268-4228

Julie Darnall, Escrow Closer

jdarnall@coprotitle.com
303-268-8848

Louis Rivas, Dir. Of Business Development

lrivas@coprotitle.com
303-549-0680


Dry Creek Office:

Heather Schaefer

hschaefer@coprotitle.com
303-874-1832

Jennifer Bannon

jbannon@coprotitle.com
303-268-4221

Kathleen Garcia, Escrow Assistant

kgarcia@coprotitle.com
303-414-1259


Bowles Office:

Marcia Wallis, Escrow Closer

mwallis@coprotitle.com
303-932-3315

Krystle Cervantes, Escrow Assistant

kcervantes@coprotitle.com
303-268-0605

Aggie Goepfert, Escrow Closer

agoepfert@coprotitle.com
303-932-3316


Union Office:

Linda Denise Cumming, Escrow Closer

lcumming@coprotitle.com
303-716-3675

Shellee Bosworth, Escrow Closer

sbosworth@coprotitle.com
303-716-3676