Meet Our Staff

Highlands Ranch Office

 

Julie Darnall, Escrow Closer

 jdarnall@coprotitle.com
303-268-8848

Sarah Shipley, Escrow Closer

 sshipley@coprotitle.com
303-268-4278

Melanie Wilson, Escrow Assistanst

mwilson@coprotitle.com 
303-268-4228


Dry Creek Office:

 

Heather Schaefer, Escrow Closer

hschaefer@coprotitle.com
303-874-1832

Chris Mills, Escrow Assistant

cmills@coprotitle.com
303-414-1259


Bowles Office:

 

Marcia Wallis, Escrow Manager

mwallis@coprotitle.com
303-932-3315

Krystle Cervantes, Escrow Assistant

kcervantes@coprotitle.com
303-268-0605

Aggie Goepfert, Escrow Closer

agoepfert@coprotitle.com
303-932-3316


Union Office:

 

Jennifer Bannon, Escrow Closer

jbannon@coprotitle.com
303-716-3675

Carolina Mikita, Escrow Assistant

cmikita@coprotitle.com
303-716-3676

Louis Rivas, Dir. Of Business Development

lrivas@coprotitle.com
303-549-0680