Contact Us

Main Office Phone Number 303-268-8899

Main Office Fax Number Fax: (303) 754-5357

Order Title orders@coprotitle.com

Policy Request policy@coprotitle.com

Marcia L. Wallis, Escrow Manager– mwallis@coprotitle.com

Kathleen Garcia, Escrow Officer– kgarcia@coprotitle.com

Melanie Wilson, Escrow Processor– mwilson@coprotitle.com

Miranda Goepfert, Escrow Processor– mgoepfert@coprotitle.com

Office Locations:

1745 Shea Center Drive #100
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129

10111 Inverness Main Street, Suite P,
Englewood, Colorado 80112

8500 West Bowles Avenue #100A
Littleton, Colorado 80123

143 Union Blvd #120
Lakewood, Colorado 80228

500 E 84th Ave Suite A-1
Thornton, CO 80229